Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

More in this area:

Translate

For Braille, large print or audio please contact us. If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on our website, please contact us and we will provide this for you free of charge

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019-20

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018-19

 

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2018-19

Click here to download term dates for 2018-19

 

Term

School Opens    

School Closes

Autumn 2018 - first half term

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 02 November 2018

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Monday 05 November 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas holiday

Monday 24 December 2018

Friday 04 January 2019

Spring 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 08 January 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Half term holiday

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 01 March 2019

Spring 2018 - second half term

Monday 04 March 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Easter holiday

Monday 15 April 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Summer 2018 - first half term

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

May bank holiday

Monday 06 May 2019

 

Half term holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Summer 2018 - second half term

Monday 03 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

 

 

Teacher Training Days

  • 3/4 September 2018
  • 7 January 2019
  • 29 April 2019

Thanks a Million!

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?