Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

More in this area:

Translate

For Braille, large print or audio please contact us. If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on our website, please contact us and we will provide this for you free of charge

Term and Holiday Dates - Academic Year 2017-18

Term

School Opens    

School Closes

Autumn 2017 - first half term Tuesday 5 September 2017 Friday 20 October 2017
Half term holiday Monday 23 October 2017 Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn 2017 - second half term Monday 30 October 2017 Friday 22 December 2017
Christmas holiday Monday 25 December 2017 Friday 5 January 2018
Spring 2018 - first half term Monday 8 January 2018 Friday 9 February 2018
Half term holiday Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Spring 2018 - second half term Monday 19 February 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018
Easter holiday Friday 30 March 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
Summer 2018 - first half term Monday 16 April 2018 Friday 25 May 2018
May bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018  
Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Friday 1 June 2018
Summer 2018 - second half term Monday 4 June 2018 Friday 20 July 2018

Teacher Training Days

  • 4 September 2017
  • 8 January 2018
  • 16 April 2018

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?