Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

More in this area:

Translate

For Braille, large print or audio please contact us. If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on our website, please contact us and we will provide this for you free of charge

Welburn Hall School Governing Body - Correct as 11th April 2019

 

Name

Start Date

End Date

Governor Status

Contact details

Attendance 17/18

(updated 1Sept each year)

Committee

Sue Morgan

07/11/2018

06/11/2022

Co-opted

s.morgan@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

8/8

Health & Safety Governor

Alan Payne

07/11/2018

06/11/2022

Co-opted

a.payne@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

8/8

Pay Review

Headteacher Performance

Sarah Barker

03/10/2018

02/10/2022

Co-opted

s.barker@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

3/7

 

Marianne Best

 

 

Headteacher

headteacher@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

7/8

 

Graham Ellis

03/10/2018

02/10/2022

Co-opted

d.kendell@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

n/a

 

Gillian Locker

05/04/2017

04/04/2021

Parent

g.locker@eskdale.n-yorks.sch.uk

4/8

 

Darren Kendell

07/11/2018

06/11/2022

Staff

d.kendell@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

n/a

 

Susan Binks

07/11/2018

06/11/2022

Co-opted

s,binks@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

n/a

 

Jon James

07/11/2018

06/11/2022

Co-opted

j.james@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

n/a

 

Vivien Stephens

12/12/2018

11/12/2022

Co-opted

v.stephens@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

n/a

Lead Governor for RSE

David Lamb

06/02/2019

05/02/2023

Parent

d.lamb@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

n/a

 

David Stewart

 

 

Clerk

david.stewart@northyorks.gov.uk

07821 725590

 

 

Vacancy

 

 

1 x LA

 

 

 

Paul Aber

 

07/02/2018

 

 

3 /4

 

Mickey Garrod

 

14/03/2018

 

 

3/5

 

Andrew Hill

 

31/08/2018

 

 

5/7

 

Laura Walker

 

31/08/2018

 

 

4/8

 

Rachel Marr

 

04/11/2018

 

 

3/7

 

 

Governors meeting minutes can be requested by contacting the Clerk david.stewart@northyorks.gov.uk or admin@welburn-hall.n-yorks.sch.uk

 

Governor Allowance Policy

Available - click here

Governor Induction

Available - click here

Governor Visits to the School Policy

Available - click here

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?